Staff

Dr. Theodora Twongyirwe MondoSenior Lecturer / DeanOffice No. TF003tmtwongyirwe@must.ac.ug
Rodney LubegaAssistant LecturerSF09 FAST Buildingrlubega@must.ac.ug+256701064029
Dr. Johnes ObungolochLecturer / Deputy DeanOffice No: SF07 jobungoloch@must.ac.ug
Mr. Vincent RutagangibwaHead of Department Electrical and Electronics Engineeringrutagangis@must.ac.ug 
Mr. Silagi WanambwaAssistant Lecturer/Head of Department Energy, Mineral and Petroleum Studiesswanambwa@must.ac.ug
Dr.Wasswa WilliamHead of Biomedical Sciences and Engineering Department/Assistant LecturerOffice No. TFL05wwasswa@must.ac.ug
Penlope YagumaAssistant Lecturer, Department of Electrical and Electronics EngineeringOffice No: SF09, FAST Building, Kihumuro Campuspyaguma@must.ac.ug
Irene MagaraAssistant LecturerOffice No: SF06imagara@must.ac.ug
Felix AtuhaireAssistant LecturerEngineering Building, Kihumuro Campusfatuhaire@must.ac.ug
Mr.Phaisal LubegaAssistant LecturerOffice No: SF04phaisal.lubega@must.ac.ug
Martin GaliwangoAssistant Lecturermgaliwango@must.ac.ug
Addah Kyarisiima KUndergraduate Research Projects CoordinatorOffice No. TF01akyarisiima@must.ac.ug
Mr. FREDRICK BULONDOTeaching StaffOffice No: TF08fbulondo@must.ac.ug / bulondofred@gmail.com+256 701258339
Jim MugishaFinance Officer