Staff

Theodora Twongyirwe MondoSenior Lecturer / DeanOffice No. TF003tmtwongyirwe@must.ac.ug
Dr. Johnes ObungolochLecturer / Deputy DeanOffice No: SF07 jobungoloch@must.ac.ug+256775646497
Mr. Vincent RutagangibwaHead of Department Electrical and Electronics Engineeringrutagangis@must.ac.ug +256 752 951706
Mr. Silagi WanambwaAssistant Lecturer/Head of Department Energy, Mineral and Petroleum Studiesswanambwa@must.ac.ug+256 788 128 299
Penlope YagumaAssistant Lecturer, Department of Electrical and Electronics EngineeringOffice No: SF09, FAST Building, Kihumuro Campuspyaguma@must.ac.ug+256 779 427 198
Irene Magara BakundaAssistant LecturerOffice No: NF03imagara@must.ac.ug+256702298431
Mr.Wasswa WilliamHead of Biomedical Sciences and Engineering Department/Assistant LecturerOffice No. TFL05wwasswa@must.ac.ug
Mr.Phaisal LubegaAssistant Lecturerphaisal.lubega@must.ac.ug+256701213555
Mr. Allan KatendeAssistant LecturerDepartment of Energy, Minerals and Petroleum Studiesakatende@must.ac.ug
Martin GaliwangoAssistant Lecturermgaliwango@must.ac.ug
Addah KyarisiimaHead of Department
Mr. FREDRICK BULONDOTeaching AssistantOffice No: TF08fbulondo@must.ac.ug+256 701258339/ 0776834200
Jim MugishaFinance Officer