Dr. Theodora Twongyirwe MondoSenior Lecturer / DeanOffice No.
Rodney LubegaAssistant LecturerSF09 FAST
Dr. Johnes ObungolochLecturer / Deputy DeanOffice No: SF07
Mr. Vincent RutagangibwaHead of Department Electrical and Electronics 
Mr. Silagi WanambwaAssistant Lecturer/Head of Department Energy, Mineral and Petroleum
Dr.Wasswa WilliamHead of Biomedical Sciences and Engineering Department/Assistant LecturerOffice No.
Penlope YagumaAssistant Lecturer, Department of Electrical and Electronics EngineeringOffice No: SF09, FAST Building, Kihumuro
Irene MagaraAssistant LecturerOffice No:
Felix AtuhaireAssistant LecturerEngineering Building, Kihumuro
Mr.Phaisal LubegaAssistant LecturerOffice No:
Martin GaliwangoAssistant
Addah Kyarisiima KUndergraduate Research Projects CoordinatorOffice No.
Mr. FREDRICK BULONDOTeaching StaffOffice No: / 701258339
Jim MugishaFinance Officer